CONTACT US We are here to help! Please, contact your local office or the Direct Support Hotline regarding your inquires.

Our Offices

United States

21500 Biscayne Blvd Ste #400 Aventura, FL., 33180

Aleksandra O. Macuka
Operations Analyst
aleksandra@joblio.co

Moldova

Strada Vasile Alecsandri 141 Chișinău 2005, Moldova
Yana Gajim
Director of Operations in European Union (EU)
yana.g@joblio.co

Valeria Munteanu
Director of the Ambassador Program
valeria@joblio.co

Nicoleta Ionascu
Corporate Client Onboarding
nicoleta@joblio.co

Poland

Bogusław Micor
Business Development Associate
+(48) 799 108 465
boguslaw@joblio.co

Milena Micor
Business Development Associate 
+(48) 731 313 930
milena@joblio.co

Maksymilian Micor
Business Development Associate
+(48) 510 497 389
maks@joblio.co

For Existing & Potential Ambassadors

Direct Support: amb.support@joblio.co

Representative:
Valeria Munteanu
Ambassador Coordinator
valeria@joblio.co

Representative:
Svetlana Chicu
Director of Legal Research Department (EU)
svetlana@joblio.co

For Existing & Potential Clients

Direct Support: emp.support@joblio.co

Representative:
Mariana Vrînceanu
Director of HR Department
mariana.v@joblio.co

Representative: 
Adrian Cozma
Client Onboarding Associate
0 (69) 883338
adrian.c@joblio.co

Write to Us

Tell us about you:

FOLLOW US

Contact our Telegram Support group:
@joblio_support

FOLLOW US

Contact our Telegram Support group:
@joblio_support

Let's fix it!

Migrant workers today face many issues, as documented in the video below (credit: El Clip, Youtube). Currently, employers in the developed world are not directly connected to their prospective employees in the third world. Instead, communication is handled by “human labor brokers” who sell lies and misrepresentations. Joblio is here to fix that.
Scroll to top
en_USEN

Looking for work abroad?

Download our app and apply!